Life

Thank you……

When I first dipped my toe into this blogging caper I didn’t realise what it would mean to me. After all, it’s just life. Nothing special. Granted, it’s mostly my life and by putting it into words it has helped me to see it for what it is…….ups, downs, love, loss and lots of love and laughter.

I didn’t even take into account that I would have readers in Russia or Peru….despite it being on the www. NaΓ―ve? Probably. I am continually blown away by the instant way in which we can connect with others.

I had a very simple wish when I started and that was to give to others and I will continue to do so. If I can make someone smile or feel something or just be a little kinder to others then I have fulfilled my wish. Whatever it is that keeps bringing people back, I’m extremely thankful.

Forever grateful.

πŸŒ™β­οΈπŸ’›

 

I'd love to hear from you, any feedback will be most appreciated.

