Life

HELP !!!!!!!!!!

Hi Dreamers….

Well this is all about YOU but to truly make it all about YOU I will need your HELP.

6b46ceb5f8edd0769eb28ff9a4f1af4c5d1091c2452edf3930

I’ve been prattling on for 18 months now so you know ALL about me and I know very little about YOU…..well that is about to change.

I would like some feedback on what YOU would like to know more about……anything topic you would like.

Maybe you would like to know how to deal with a defiant child (remember I had one of those), or my tips on how to deal with panic attacks or simply the best way to de clutter like a BOSS!!!!! Whatever it is…..I NEED to hear from YOU!

Now there are 3 ways you can tell me……

  1. Use the little comments section at the bottom of this page.
  2. If you are reading this on Facebook…..leave a Facebook comment and let’s start a conversation.
  3. Sign up for my emails and tell me direct. If you do this I promise NEVER to pass your information on to another party, NEVER to flood your inbox with SPAM and I may Β even come up with some FREEBIES to send YOU from time to time.

THE most important thing is let’s talk. I really want to make Sugarloaf Dreams a place to call home and would really love for YOU to make yourself comfortable around here.

Let’s start a conversation that never ends……..I would really love that xxxx

Please don’t be shy, the more ideas the better…….

Oh and please don’t forget to share Sugarloaf Dreams around with your friends, the more the merrier !

I'd love to hear from you, any feedback will be most appreciated.

