Blogging, Give away, Life

GIVE AWAY TIME……

Now is your chance to win my give away!!!!

As of today all of my original quotations are available for print on SmugMug. I’m a little excited about that……

All you have to do is

1. Click through to my blog, Sugarloaf Dreams 

2.Sign up to become a Dreamer with your email address 

This is where I insert my own clause….. I know what it’s like to be bombarded with constant emails, it’s NOT good, that’s why I don’t want yo do that to you. You will receive maybe one a month if you’re lucky….. 😂😂😂🤦‍♀️

3.I will be picking the 5th, 10th, 15th and 20th person to sign up for my emails…..

Give Away Time

Oh, I guess you’d like to know what I’m giving away? With the launch of Sugarloaf  Dreamer Quotations the gift bundle will consist of

1 x mug, 1 x fridge magnet and 1 x mousepad with the quote of YOUR choice.

All can be viewed here.

So for your chance to receive my give away pack please pop your details in that little pop up box or in the box below. Good luck 💕

 

 

 

 

 

I'd love to hear from you, any feedback will be most appreciated.

